FatMumSlim September Photo a Day Challenge

For the last month I have been participating in the FatMumSlim Photo a Day Challenge.  I’ve tried it a couple of times in the past, but have always given up after a week or two.  I’m proud to say I have not missed a day this month!  I’ve really enjoyed it, some days it’s been a challenge to find a subject for the days’ prompt, however it’s been fun to think creatively (some days anyway) and not just be taking photos of the boys and the dog – although they have appeared in a few photos….  I have just used my iPhone for these photos, as it’s the easiest way to upload to instagram – which I am now addicted to instead of Candy Crush (which is a good thing).

The prompt list for September has now been released – see link.  Who is game to join in?  FAQ’s and further information is available on FatMumSlim’s website & you are welcome to follow me on instagram – laurenm8311 or I will be posting on here as well.

Have fun!

IMG_6865

Day 23 prompt was ‘Yellow’

Leave a Reply

